EVENTS

FACEBOOK CHAT WITH PSYCHOLOGIST EMMA RICE

April 8th, 2020

The stress of COVID-19 is STRESSFUL, and to do it without your loved one is just the icing of the cake!
Join us for a live chat with psychologist Emma Rice.
We will talk about the stains people may be going through and provide advice on how to manage your emotions, stress, fear and loneliness.
10am AEST (Brisbane)
5pm PDT (California)
8pm EDT (Florida)
www.facebook/partnerselsewhere.com

RECONNECTING RETREATS - USA
DETAILS COMING SOON

November, 2020

Locations and dates will be release post COVID-19

RECONNECTING RETREATS - AUSTRALIA
DETAILS COMING SOON

December, 2020

Locations and dates will be release post COVID-19